PDA

View Full Version : Right place to get support for Powersoft K10 DSP?



snubben
06-12-2013, 01:43 PM
I have a Powersoft K10 which, when it gets power through RS-485 gets into protect mode, but when itīs used standalone it seems to be ok...I have tried the RS-485 in another amp and it's ok, so it's something faulty inside. Where to look? Seems hard to find any circuit diagrams :-)
The display backlight won't start either.

In another amp the backlight in the display is broken, only one LED is ok. Hard to repair?

MicrosiM
06-12-2013, 06:04 PM
I have a Powersoft K10 which, when it gets power through RS-485 gets into protect mode, but when itīs used standalone it seems to be ok...I have tried the RS-485 in another amp and it's ok, so it's something faulty inside. Where to look? Seems hard to find any circuit diagrams :-)
The display backlight won't start either.

In another amp the backlight in the display is broken, only one LED is ok. Hard to repair?


Hi Snubben,

As a start, it would be great showing some pictures. specially from the inside. It

I know it could be very difficult to get a service manual for that amplifier, But let me look around for you.

It seems easy to fix, and it might be night mare


Regards

Class-D
11-15-2019, 08:11 AM
somebody interested K10 Service Manual ?

Silvio
11-15-2019, 09:57 AM
somebody interested K10 Service Manual ?

Have you tried Elektrotanya?

Try this link http://www.clubdediagramas.com/archivo/audio-equipos-de-musica-amplificadores-reproductores-etc-a7/powersoft-m3474/powersoft-amplifier-boardpdf-f108958.html

http://www.clubdediagramas.com/archivo/audio-equipos-de-musica-amplificadores-reproductores-etc-a7/powersoft-m3474/

Regards, Silvio

mgee
04-11-2020, 04:54 AM
Good day guys.

If anyone with powersoft k series schematics please email at mgee626@gmail.com