Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Need ATX SMPS schematic use 311 for 5V STB

  1. #1

    Smile Need ATX SMPS schematic use 311 for 5V STB

    Hi ,All
    pls help about ATX SMPS ,no standby voltage, it's use 311 in that loop.
    THX.

  2. #2
    .... Silvio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Malta
    Posts
    833
    Blog Entries
    9
    Try to change the control chip or mosfet/transistor controlling it. Check for broken winding in the transformer primary. Check also for faulty capacitors and high value startup resistor.

    Please note that there are hundreds of different schematics for ATX smps. At least give brand name and details if you want help.

    see if one of these match your smps.

    link https://www.google.com/search?q=atx+...e=utf8&oe=utf8
    Last edited by Silvio; 02-17-2020 at 09:08 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. IR2161 schematic by 0xff
    By expressel in forum diysmps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-06-2019, 05:01 PM
  2. 230VAC to 12VDC SMPS Schematic?
    By m111920 in forum diysmps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-10-2014, 05:11 PM
  3. smps schematic drawn for welding, now testing.
    By kees54 in forum Switching Power Supplies Informations
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-25-2014, 11:33 AM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-28-2014, 03:39 PM
  5. 750W SMPS schematic
    By RayOfLight in forum Power Supplies
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-09-2013, 03:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •